Kathryn Alice's EVENTS Page

View Cart / Check Out   


Workshops & Events:

Check out our current listings below and be sure to check back periodically for additional events, products & sales! Blessings on an enjoyable summer!

QUICK LINKS:
Certified Love Attraction™ Coach Teacher Training - Begins June 2017
When Will I Be Loved? a FREE Webinar - Thursday, June 29th, 2017

When Will I Be Loved?

     - a FREE Webinar
Thursday, June 29th, 2017 at 6:00pm PDT (Los Angeles)
7pm MDT (Denver); 8pm CDT (Chicago); 9pm EDT (New York);
* 6/30: 2am BST (London); 5am GST (Dubai); 11am AEST (Sydney)

You don't need a crystal ball to know when you will be loved. I can spend two minutes with you and tell you and show you how to find love sooner.

During this free class learn:

• The specifics of REPELLENT and ATTRACTION behavior
• How to SALVAGE any relationship that you want
• How to quit SABOTAGING yourself in love
• 2 things you should NEVER DO when meeting someone you’re interested in
• The SECRET attractant that is irresistible
• To Blast through YEARS of programming that may have kept love from you
• To Produce VASTLY different results in your love life

Sign up NOW to get this info that you simply cannot find anywhere else. The track record for this work is indisputable.

Click HERE to Register NOW!


Certified Love Attraction™ Coach - 2017 Teacher Training

     - Become a C.L.A.C.
Pre-Enrollment Has Begun - Training Begins in June

This training will teach you how to become a Certified Love Attraction™ Coach. If you are drawn to this calling and like Kathryn's work, that is all you need to qualify for the program. Kathryn will virtually lead you through this experience where you will have invaluable time to learn from her and others' experiences along with personal attention, something that is highly sought-after and hard to get.

We will play to your strengths as we craft your practice to suit who you are, your preferences and what suits you the best in your business.

Click HERE for more information on the 2017 C.L.A.C. Teacher Training



Please be sure to check back HERE periodically and on our SHOP page
for additional upcoming events and products available for sale.


Get Kathryn's Help!

We'll deliver Kathryn's newsletter,
tips & offerings directly to your
inbox . . . FREE!

We respect your privacy and never share your info
Subscribe